The central office of the organization is based at Kolkata, West Bengal. We have our peripheral centers across 6 districts of West Bengal and 1 in the neighbouring state of Jharkhand. The centers are located at :

West Bengal

  • Kolkata
  • Birbhum (Suri, Nagari)
  • Nadia (Kalyani)
  • Purulia (Purulia Town)
  • 24 Parganas South (Jagadishpur, Sonarpur)
  • Murshidabad (Sargachi)


  • Dumka (Massenjore)